Appointment Booking Plugin with Continue with Facebook feature

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

What is Continue with Facebook button?

The Continue with Facebook button is a feature that makes it easy for your customers to make an appointment. For registered users, information is always filled in automatically, but unregistered users have to type their information each time. With this feature, they will automatically fill in their information by clicking a button.

Why Continue with Facebook button is important?

This feature saves customers time. With this feature, when your customers use this button while making an appointment, they automatically fill in information such as Name, Surname, Email via Facebook. Instead of typing their own information each time, customers can fill in their information automatically using this feature.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 1